A Short Walk Around Sameejabad Market ( Pakistan Multan )

Hey Everyone, I hope you all are fine, this is my entry to #wednesdaywalk.

I went to my Aunt's home, my wife had some work there. She told me I would take her 2 hours to finish the Work, So I decided to go out for a short Walk. It was a random walk and all the pictures I'm going to share in this post are randomly clicked.

Just after leaving home, I noticed this water cooler kept in the street like this. A perfect example of Work done by Pakistani :D Pakistani are very famous for doing this kind of Finagle. On one side it was getting support from a very thin metal rod which could be broken at any time. On the other side, it was getting supported by a huge cement block.

On the Upper side, a lot of polythene was used to cover the cooling may be.

After that, I noticed this Pol with Electric meters on it. they are hanged at a very little height and can harm any kid around the street. Our Electric company should take this thing into consideration.

Pakistan's Independence Day is approaching, There was this Pakistani Flag waving. It was looking so beautiful that I couldn't resist myself to capture its photo.

As I have said Pakistan's Independence is approaching, and there were these stalls selling the flags and flyers related to independence day.

It's a usual happening here in Pakistan before Independence Day. During my walk, I noticed these beautiful stitched dresses of girls hanging on the wall outside the shop.

After these beautiful dresses, I noticed these stalls contain badges, earrings, and other kinds of wearables for independence day.

You can see these pictures :)

During my walk, I felt hungry and decided to eat something. There was this shop ( Junaid Phulki Point ).

small fried spicy cake made of a mixture of gram flour and spices

After eating, I also bought some for my family. Here you can see he was packing for me.

On my way back home, I noticed this man selling grapes, grapes were kept in a very beautiful way. I asked the price of the grapes. He was selling them for 400 RS/kg. They were expenses for me to buy. I asked him to capture his photo, but he was a little hesitant, so I just captured the grapes photo.

The second thing I noticed on my way home are these colourful caps, these are our traditional caps, especially worn by our people living in KPK ( Kyber Pashtun Khawa ).

It was the time of Asar Prayer, I stopped on my way and entered the Mosque to pray my Asar Prayer. The mosque was under construction. The art work in the mosque was very beautiful and attractive. The colour selection and combination were up to the mark.

There were these washing machines kept outside the shop and the shop was closed. I think these washing were not in working condition, that's is why they kept outside for the marketing purpose so that anyone could guess this is an electrician's shop.

This was the last picture I captured during this walk. I liked the trees in the street.

This is the cycle that reminds me of my college days, and this is the first cycle that my father bought me in my college life. Its company name is Phonix. It was standing in my wife's sister's home. It recalled my memories.

This was my Wednesday Walk and this is how I spend my most of the day.

How was your day?


Read my latest Blogs.


My Wife never let me feel like i'm broke.

My Wife's Absense Can Ruin My Weekend !!!

I Would Prefer Decenterlization Over Centralization every time.

I am the reason of my stress !!!

Easiest Recipe To Cook #RawanKidal For #CreativeSunday

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency