I'm just a jealous guy

I was at my couch a couple of hours ago, scrolling my feed and I saw a very informative post by @sjarvie5 about the Central Park. I never imagined there are so many things to learn about a park! If you are interested you can read it here.

And one thing led to another and I remembered the last time I was there, and although I was very tired and I was thinking that I am not going to post something today, I found myself opening lightroom and checking out the pictures I took from the trip to New York that @traisto and myself had, 12 years ago and since I am a jealous guy, I made up my own Central Park post and as Sara's it is going to be my contribution to the Wednesday walk challenge hosted by @tattoodjay :)

My walk was at a very small part of the park and a couple of roads around. Don't ask me for names or specific info, by now it is all beautiful, but faded memories!

_MG_7377.jpg

_MG_7305.jpg

_MG_7320.jpg

_MG_7331.jpg

_MG_7335.jpg

_MG_7339.jpg

_MG_7341.jpg

_MG_7346.jpg

_MG_7357.jpg

_MG_7358.jpg

_MG_7364.jpg

_MG_7365.jpg

_MG_7370.jpg

_MG_7372.jpg

_MG_7380.jpg

_MG_7332.jpg


All the pictures and the words are mine.

Thank you for reading and if you want to know more about me you can check out my introduction post.

Commenting, upvoting and rebloging are highly appreciated!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now