Wednesday walk: Moving around in my community

I took a short walk around my community the street was quiet as most of the occupants have gone to work. This road is yet to develop because there are still bushes.
The street is lonely with nobody around but I was there to keep the company of the street.

img_0114.heic

img_0121.heic

img_0116.heic

img_0132.heic

img_0130.heic

img_0131.heic

After moving around there is a place I pass through which is a fish pond area whenever I pass through the place I usually feel happy and always wish to have this type investment. In this place they hatch the fish and breed the fish and when it get to table size they sold it off and hatch another one.
After gotten to a point I went home . It’s just a short walk.

Thanks for checking out my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center