A moment of reflection "Let's take care of our nature, our lives depend on it.🏞️🌫️".[ING-ESP]

Good morning friends of the Wednesday Walk community.✨

Muy buenos días amigos de la comunidad Wednesday Walk.✨


Hello friends, I have scheduled the mornings to do sports, in my town "Montalbán" there is a lot of nature and mountains as I had already mentioned in my other publications, so some days I jog and walk up the hill and we go to the countryside to run, always in a group it's more fun, and today, I found something that made me reflect a bit...

Hola amigos, tengo programada las mañanas para hacer deporte, en mi Pueblo "Montalbán" hay mucha naturaleza y montañas como ya había mencionado en mis otras publicaciones, así que algunos dias subo cerro trotando y caminando y vamos al campo a correr, siempre en grupo es más divertido, y hoy, me encontré algo que me hizo reflexionar un poco...

IMG-20230402-WA0015.jpg



The town from the top looks very good and the landscape is postcard😎.

El pueblo desde la cima se ve muy bien y el paisaje está de postal😎.

IMG-20230402-WA0016.jpg

But there is something that bothers me and it is the ignorance and indolence that exists against the environment.

Pero hay algo que me molesta y es la ignorancia e indolencia que existe contra el ambiente.

IMG-20230402-WA0021.jpg

When one sees this crime and feels the smell up close and perceives the pain of the plants and other living beings that die due to the ambition and indolence of some human beings.

Cuando uno ve este crimen y se siente de cerca el olor y se percibe el dolor de las plantas y demas seres vivos que mueren por la ambición y indolencia del algunos seres humanos.

From a very young age, my mother taught me to care for and protect the environment, and living in contact with nature makes you love it much more.

Desde muy pequeño mi mamá me enseñó a cuidar y proteger el ambiente y es que vivir en contacto con la naturaleza te hace quererla mucho más.

IMG-20230402-WA0020.jpg

In the agricultural area there are controlled fires in summer and there is no damage, only the weeds that grow in the croplands are burned and when the harvest is harvested the mount is burned, but when they do it in the forest, the headwaters of the rivers, well it's a crime.

En la zona agrícola existen incendios controlados en verano y no hay daño solo se quema la maleza que crece en las tierras de los cultivos y cuando se recoge la cosecha se quema el monte, pero cuando lo hacen en el bosque, cabecera de los ríos pues es un crimen.

And that was it, thank you very much for your visit!. 🙈✨

Y eso fue todo, muchas gracias por tu visita!. 🙈✨



All photos were taken by me from my Redmi not 11 phone, 100% original.

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas por mí desde mi teléfono Redmi not 11, 100% original.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center