Wednesday Walk Along Lafia Park

Good day everyone hope we are all having a great time, i wish us the best of the day and all thanks to officials of this great community for giving in their best for the growth of this community. On my way to my home town and we got to lafia and I so this beautiful places, so guys enjoy yourselves as i carry you through my blog.


What a beautiful structure


The Full view of the building


That is the Park


The street to the park


On our way home I came across this person standing close to their car, i sow God nature and i give him one çapture.
Indeed, God creature is amazing, that was how many people stood there looking at him and he didn't care he was busy eating his maize and telling his friends to be fast and get into the car, it looks like they are coming from far, what a day full of excitement.

Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center