RE: RE: A short urban walk
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short urban walk

RE: A short urban walk

In Caracas, there is crime as in many big cities, perhaps much more than in some. In very crowded areas and the center of the city, it is not convenient to take out your phone, for example, neither in the subway nor on public transport. I was aware it was not the best idea to take photos in the street. It's easy to get distracted taking photos, and I was alone. So I was being even more cautious consciously.

The city is very wooded, and that is one of the things that characterizes it.

I'm glad you liked the little walk. And thank you very much for stopping by. I hope your week on the challenge is been ⭐️⭐️⭐️
😄😊🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center