My appointment with nature/ Wednesday walk

IMG_20230503_170446.jpg

Hello friends!

How are you all, welcome to another chapter in my blog, today I join the Wednesday adventure. It's a pleasure to be here to tell you about the walk I did yesterday, although I don't vary much the place because it's the route where I go to exercise, but every day is different.
As I told you every afternoon, besides exercising, I feel like I am going to a meeting with nature.

Hola amigos!

Que tal estan todos, bienvenidos a otro capitulo en mi blog, hoy me uno a la aventura de los miércoles. Es un placer estar acá para contarles del paseo del día que realize ayer, aunque no vario mucho el lugar por que es la ruta donde me voy a ejercitar, pero cada día es diferente.
Como les he comentado cada tarde a parte de ejercitarme, siento que voy a un encuentro a una cita con la naturaleza.


IMG_20230503_165949.jpg


Well, I also go for the admiration of the sunset, when I am in the place I am always in awe and fascination before the great beauty and natural spectacle that is presented before my eyes. It is incredible to see the sun approaching the horizon, changing color and shape creating a unique and unrepeatable spectacle.

Pues voy también por la admiración de la puesta de sol, cuando estoy en el lugar siempre estoy con asombro y fascinación ante la grandiosa belleza y el espectáculo natural que se presenta ante mis ojos. Es increíble ver el sol acercarse al horizonte, cambiando de color y forma creando un espectáculo único e irrepetible.


IMG_20230503_170536.jpg


I can say that I experience many emotions, from serenity, calmness, and even a happiness and even a sense of optimism and well-being. Like a transcendence, as if I am witnessing something very sacred and special in nature.

Puedo decir que experimento muchísimas emociones desde la serenidad, la calma, y hasta una felicidad y hasta una sensación de optimismo y bienestar. Como una trascendencia como si estuviese presenciando algo muy sagrado y especial de la naturaleza.


IMG_20230503_172126.jpg


Every time I admire this show I feel so much gratitude and appreciation for life and all that surrounds us, for this world, I take a deep breath and recharge myself with energy to move forward. I also reflect on our place on the planet and the connection I have with nature.

Cada vez que admiro este espectáculo siento muchísima gratitud y apreciación por la vida y por todo lo que nos rodea, por este mundo, respiro profundo y me recargo de energía para seguir adelante. Tambien reflexionó sobre el lugar que ocupamos en el planeta y esa conexión que tengo con la naturaleza.


IMG_20230503_172019.jpg



IMG_20230503_170527.jpg


When you have the opportunity to enjoy a sunset, let yourself be carried away by the emotions and live its deep and moving experience that connects us with the beauty and grandeur of the universe that invites us to stop and enjoy the present moment.

Cuando tengan la oportunidad de disfrutar una puesta de sol, déjense llevar por las emociones y vivan su experiencia profunda y conmovedora que nos conecta con la belleza y la grandeza del universo que nos invita a detenernos y disfrutar del momento presente.


IMG_20230503_170705.jpg


This is my description of these beautiful photographs that I have taken with my phone.
I say goodbye wishing you all many blessings for your life. Until another opportunity!

Este es mi descripción a estas hermosas fotografías que he tomado con mi teléfono.
Me despido deseandoles a todos muchas bendiciones para sus vida. Hasta otra oportunidad!



Río de Janeiro 🇧🇷
Ciudad: Macaé
Lago Imboassica

Río de Janeiro 🇧🇷
City: Macaé
Lake: Imboassica

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center