Wednesday Walk - Take a leisurely stroll along the beach while enjoying the beach atmosphere and beautiful evening views.

Wednesday is indeed very nice to go out for a short walk to enjoy nature, especially this week I have been very busy, when I have free time to go out for a short walk like today it feels very nice.

Today I just want to take a walk on the beach near our city to refresh my mind, especially the weather this afternoon which is very bright makes me even happier to have the opportunity to take a walk like this afternoon.

Today I saw the atmosphere on the beach is also very crowded with fishermen who are pulling trawl nets and also visitors who come to the beach to enjoy the sunset like me.

The sea waves are not too big so I can freely take a leisurely walk along the beach, several beachside cafes also look very beautiful this afternoon which makes me feel even happier to have the opportunity to take a leisurely walk this afternoon.

In this beach area I also saw a large ship that had been perfectly completed and it seemed that this large ship was ready to be released into the sea. This ship looks very beautiful because it is painted orange and green which makes it look very exotic.

Beside the big ship I also saw another small ship that looked the same color, I felt very happy to be able to see every beautiful view in this beach area today.

The people I met on the beach today were also very friendly which made me more comfortable taking a leisurely walk on this beach even though I was alone.

The later in the evening the scenery on this beach looks more beautiful with the sunset view that is increasingly beautiful from the edge of the horizon, the sky that is starting to turn orange can also make the scenery here even more beautiful which makes me even more fascinated.

I also always hope to always have free time like this so that I can continue to take leisurely walks like today on the beach.

This is the story of my walk for #wednesdaywalk today, thank you to my friends who have visited my post today, see you in the next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center