RE: RE: Alive And Thriving Time To Plan A New Week
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive And Thriving Time To Plan A New Week

RE: Alive And Thriving Time To Plan A New Week

From what I've been seeing, most people are experiencing quite challenging and intense times. It's where we are in this Great Awakening, all hidden issues are bubbling to the surface with ever greater vigor. Kindness, compassion, and understanding is necessary all around.

I'm also very grateful to live so close to nature. At this point I could not imagine living in a suberb or city.

The people that win the big @heartbeatonhive giveaway are going to have Christmas in October! Fingers crossed 🤞!

I appreciate you so much, Ben, and I wish you immense success on Hive and in your daily life! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center