My Alive and Hive Plan for the week

Image Source

Without plan, we have already planned to fail woefully. We need to be strategic and calculative in all aspects of our life. The reason is simple, we want to be successful and not striking the wind. This week on Hive, I have planned myself and activities to be productive and resourceful. Here is the table that show my proposed activities for this week.

DAYPOSTCOMMUNITY
MONDAYLeoThreads, cleaning, finance#leofinance, #cleanplant
TUESDAYPhysical exercises, cleaning Leothreads#actifit, cleanplant Leofinance
WEDNESDAYPhysical exercises, Leothreads, cleaning, Religious postactifit, Leofinance, cleanplant, #mcgi
THURSDAYPhysical exercises, Ghana topic, cleaning, Leothreads, Religious postactifit, Leofinance, #hiveghana, cleanplant, mcgi
FRIDAYPhysical exercises, cleaning Leothreads, Religious postactifit, Leofinance, cleanplant, mcgi
SATURDAYLeothreads, cleaning, Nigeria topic, Religious postactifit, Leofinance.io, #hivenaija, cleanplant, mcgi

NB Zealy campaign start this week for the month of November and December, I will avail myself to participate fully to attract more users on Hive Blockchain.

Alive Tribe have been my niche for long. Despite my challenges, I will participate in all task for the week as shown below: | DAY | POST | CONTEST | HOST(S)|
| ------- | ----- | ----- | ------- |
| MONDAY | PLAN FOR THE WEEK | @alive.chat hosted by @ironshield and @stdd|
| TUESDAY | ALIVE BURNING DAY | ironshield and stdd |
| WEDNESDAY | STAKING DAY | @flaxz |
| THURSDAY | LARRY IS ALIVE | @davidxxl and @edgerik |
| FRIDAY | SHARE YOUR DAY | edgerik and davidxxl |
| SATURDAY | ENGAGEMENT | edgerik and davidxxl |

The purpose of this plan is to help me to achieve my goal of being consistent and relevant on this network.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center