Lazy Day + Día perezoso [Eng+Spa]

Wednesday of… actually nothing important, my #life goes on as always, without any major news, plus I haven't really done anything important, so it's a day of laziness, or something similar.

There are times like that, I really don't have much spirit, so I've been looking to complete the reading of an old fantasy web novel that I left on pause a long time ago. It is not an economically productive activity, but it relaxes me and calms my stress level a little due to the recurring failures in different services, the high level of economic inflation, violent social polarization, the high level of personal and private property insecurity... Well, there are days when I have to turn my brain off and have fun, even if part of me tells me it's an illusory escape.

+++
Miércoles de… en realidad de nada importante, mi #vida sigue como siempre, sin mayor novedad, además de que en realidad no he hecho nada importante, así que es un día de vagancia, o algo parecido.

Hay ocasiones así, en verdad que no tengo mucho ánimo, así que he estado buscando completar la lectura de una vieja novela-web de fantasía que dejé en pausa hace tiempo. No es una actividad económicamente productiva, pero me relaja y calma un poco el nivel de estrés por las fallas recurrentes en distintos servicios, el alto nivel de inflación económica, la polarización social violenta, el alto nivel de inseguridad personal y de propiedad privada… en fin, hay días en que tengo que desconectar el cerebro y divertirme, incluso si una parte de mí me dice que es evasión.

+++



Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


After all, if you can't 'avoid it', then you have to learn to 'endure it'. This is why my log today is going to be a little strange, but I try to keep it light, after all, it's not very fun to read a lot of this stuff.

+++
Después de todo, si no se puede evitar, entonces hay que aprender a soportar. Es por esto que mi registro del día de hoy va a ser un poco raro, pero trato de hacerlo ligero, a fin de cuentas, no es muy divertido leer muchas de estas cosas.

+++



Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


Well, let's hope that tomorrow's day will be better, I have to go out and buy groceries, because despite everything, I already gathered enough to buy food for the week. So I hope that you are well, that we can read tomorrow with a post richer in content, and that we all have a better tomorrow.

+++
Bien, ya esperemos que mañana el día sea mejor, tengo pendiente salir a comprar víveres, pues a pesar de todo, ya reuní suficiente para comprar la comida de la semana. Así que te deseo que tú estés bien, que nos podamos leer mañana con un post más rico en contenidos, y que todos tengamos un mejor mañana.

+++

Separador


This post, on the #blockchain #Hive, is in the We Are Alive Tribe community, it's part of the #IAmAliveChallenge

This challenge is an initiative of @flaxz
The 4 points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge, includes using the hashtag #alive to post to We Are Alive Tribe and earn ALIVE tokens.



Esta publicación, en la #blockchain #Hive, está en la comunidad We Are Alive Tribe, es parte del #IAmAliveChallenge

Este desafío es iniciativa de @flaxz
Los 4 puntos para unirte al #IAmAliveChallenge, incluyen el uso de la etiqueta #alive para publicar en We Are Alive Tribe y ganar tokens ALIVE.


rules

Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen

Visit Community We Are Alive Tribe, click Here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center