It's Thursday and Larry's back! PLUS win 10 ALIVE tokens!

Hello Everyone!

It's Thursday and that means Larry Is Alive. Today I have done my round with Larry and will present to you my results. But first lets get to the exciting bit.

Today I am giving you the chance to win 10 ALIVE tokens, just leave a comment below with how much ALIVE you currently have staked to enter.

The winner will be announced in my next ALIVE post after at least 6 days.

Good luck!

If you want to be removed from the taglist at any time, just leave a message and I will remove you.

I was abit slow doing any ALIVE giveaway post last week, so here I present the results of the last ALIVE giveaway that I did here.

Congratulations @beststart !

To start my round, I went and did ListNerds. Here I sent my weekly mail and I also claimed my ListNerds and CTP tokens. I then staked my CTP tokens here to build up my voting power some more.

The Infinity Traffic Boost was next to be completed:

After Traffic Ad Bar was past the post with 29 websites.

I then moved on to Leadsleap.

These are the stats of my campaign in Leadsleap for the last 5 weeks. The traffic wasn't so great the last 7 days as I didn't have my campaign active. But I am thinking to go pro and try and get more traffic and push my pages.

I wrapped up the 10 ads for LeadsLeap and that was it for today.

Today was good fun to complete the round and I hope I can optimise my campaign and start to take advantage of these sites.

@bradleyarrow is growing his curation trail and will get you more exposure for your posts if you mention him. I am following his trail with upvotes, so be sure to get on his list!

Thanks for reading!

Credits:
Screenshots are taken from source,
source. and source.

Dividers and graphics created by myself in canva using hive logo.

Sign Up For ListNerds:

Let's connect : mypathtofire

Taglist:

@akiraymd @amaari @amakauz @amberkashif @bitandi @blessedkid-121 @coldbeetrootsoup @coquicoin @criptosectadepit @dk1trade @dragon-ti @ekavieka @engilhramn @flaxz.alive @frianz13 @henruc @hoosie @imfarhad @jfang003 @luizeba @manuvert @monsterbuster @outwars @pregosauce @rtonline @tengolotodo @thoth442 @vaynard86 @youngkedar98 @alovely088 @bechibenner @beeber @beststart @bitcoinflood @brando28 @captainloken @chaosmagic23 @hannes-stoffel @ianballantine @ironshield @jafo40 @jdike @kalib @karizma @nickydee @rimurutempest @tydynrain @xplosive @ydaiznfts @yeckingo1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
140 Comments
Ecency