It's Friday, It's Larry Time! PLUS win 15 ALIVE tokens!

Hello Everyone!

It's Friday today and I am publishing my results of searching for Larry this week. Each Thursday/Friday night I like to hunt for Larry and participate in the hunt for Larry competition.

This is a great opportunity to learn about list building and build your list. Each week I give my list subscribers the opportunity to get an extra reward just for being a subscriber!

Check out my list here.

Today I am also giving you the chance to win 15 ALIVE tokens, just leave a comment below with how much ALIVE you currently have staked to enter.

1st Person drawn will win 10 ALIVE
2nd Person drawn will win 5 ALIVE

The winners will be announced in my next Larry post.

Good luck!

Here are the results of the last ALIVE giveaway:

Congratulations @awah !

To start my round, I went and did ListNerds. I read all outstanding mails and I will also send out my weekly mail once I have completed this post. I also completed a "ListNerds Run" just now that is organised by @heartbeatonhive . This is a good opportuntity for me to increase my engagement.

I completed Infinity Traffic Boost next with 10 views:

After Traffic Ad Bar was past the post with 25 websites.

I then moved on to Leadsleap where I got 10 clicks so I could remain an active user. I have recently upgraded to the Pro version and so far it is a really good decision.

That was it with Larry, I didn't hang around too long after my round with Larry.

Are you interested in more free crypto? Then check out my Cashrain Community where I do a cashrain each day:

Do you want to get more exposure for your posts? @bradleyarrow is growing his curation trail and will get you more exposure for your posts if you mention him. I am following his trail with upvotes, so be sure to get on his list!

Thanks for reading!

Credits:
Screenshots are taken from source,
source. and source.

Dividers and graphics created by myself in canva using hive logo.

Sign Up For ListNerds:

Let's connect : mypathtofire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
134 Comments