Roadmap for the coming weeks


This week in the Liotes News:

Roadmap for the next weeks

  • I will be absent for the rest of the week and there will probably be no Liotes Mission next Wednesday
  • It was great for me to see the feed-back on the last mission where I asked you if you were willing to participate in trying some programs. I'm not ready to present the whole project to you yet and it will take probably about two weeks before I can do so.

New Windmaker

  • We have a new Windmaker among us. Congratulations to @ervin-lemark who has reached this level. He received 5 LEN tokens as a bonus!


Liotes Divider Blue.png

Please consider voting for the Liotes HIVE Witness

Liotes

A project run by @ph1102 and @achim03

Resources


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center