RE: RE: In memory of the tooth who offered wisdom 🙏
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In memory of the tooth who offered wisdom 🙏

RE: In memory of the tooth who offered wisdom 🙏

Wow! That’s a long journey to experience and live with toothache and extreme pain. Perhaps this was a part of your karmic journey.

You haven’t tried CDS yet! I used it to heal my severe food poisoning in three days without having to go to hospital. I also used it to heal my cat of cats’ flu and eye infection twice already.

Although I could (and did) use vibrational healing energy to heal elderly friends and myself in the past, I had stopped doing this as I realised its complications. To use this method safely without any unintended side affects, the ‘mind’ or ‘heart’ has to be completely ‘empty’ or ‘clean’ so that the energy wasn’t of one self. The self if ‘still’ or ‘empty’ enough for the otherness’ energy to come through. Then all would be well with no repercussions.

I had know a few famous healers (Thai, Chinese and Vietnamese) whose life force was shortened. These healers would suffer from bad health and invariably didn’t have a long life, even though they did meditation regularly.

Meditation, if practiced properly, could be very helpful in times of painful incidents. I did discover this during my motorbike accident when my leg was dripping blood all the way to the hospital. The nurse was amazed that I couldn’t feel any pain as most people would be screaming at the big wound.
This ability would come naturally at times of genuine crisis. The second accident was in Germany when I fell in the bathroom and smashed the glass partition. I had a big chunk of glass stuck in my left arm. I was admitted to the emergency operating room for treatment. The doctors were surprised that I wasn’t in painful agony. I guessed I was very lucky to have been able to get connected to this part of the brain by chance. I tried not to use this ability and kept it a secret from close friends.

Sometimes pain is necessary for my learning process and paying up my old debts from past lives. That’s why I had refused the offer to join a prestigious healing clinic to assist in their alternative healing practices.

Before I would give ivermectin to some villagers, I would suggest that they did some good karma or charitable actions for one week. Then I would be ‘allowed’ to give them ivermectin tablets. They all felt much better and could worked as usual.

In Buddhism, we were taught to walk ‘the Middle Way’, not too tight and not too loose. So, medicine becomes an essential part of healing and good health. Even the Buddha who could heal himself instantly had a personal herbalist who became very famous for being able to communicate with plants. They would tell him which plants were capable of healing illnesses.

Here, we have plants which were very helpful in healing strange diseases. This knowledge came to some religious people in their dreams; the spirits came to tell them about these plants in dreams. In healing, one shouldn’t use one’s own life force as it could bring about unintended consequences. Recently I found a warning in Buddhist text about healing while the ‘self’ or ‘ego’ was involved. The energy could never be ‘pure’; most forest monks, almost a hundred years ago, would never used their own ‘magical power’ in ceremonies. I couldn’t understand this until years later. Hope your overall health is much improved and all is progressing at much smoother pace this year.

Best wishes for the New Year 2024.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments