RE: RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #367 - Hive Whale Fairy, and Living Off Dust - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Saturday, July 29, 2023
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #367 - Hive Whale Fairy, and Living Off Dust - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Saturday, July 29, 2023

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #367 - Hive Whale Fairy, and Living Off Dust - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Saturday, July 29, 2023

So most of any great wealth that I create here on Hive would go right back to the Hive Ecosystem and community, which is to me as it should be.

It's going to be crazy when HIVE pops to $2 - $3. All that effort of stacking, investing, curating and posting over the years will pay off. I'm not complaining about the few dollars here and there, I'm very grateful, but it's going to be an euphoric time once that investment shows it's true value.

!ALIVE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center