IAAC #81- Many weeks of caring for sick family members and Alive Staking

IMG_20230614_203010.jpg

It is over 20 days I made my last post in my beloved community. It was really challenging to remain focus when under critical situation. I have made my plan on how to make my post each day on #zeaky quest and also partici in activities here. Honestly it was not easy as some of my family members became sick. It all started with my sister's daughter who had convulsion for 7 good days.

We thought that she will die but to God's glor6 she survived. While we were still in the hospital, my brothers wife suddenly lost her memories and was rushed to the hospital.

Because of her situation, the husband had a shock and was also admitted in the hospital for 10 days. I became confused sometimes that I couldn't even write when I want to. All this while, I spend 3 days in Aba and 4 in Uyo leaving my children and grandchildren to stay.

My grand children fall sick as they missed my care for days. I have to call my younger sister to come and stay with them whenever am not around.

IMG_20230614_203024.jpg

IMG_20230614_202957.jpg
I was stressed up and worn out, I even fall sick because of the stress. My cortisol level was so high that all my body was like I was bitten with rod. I stopped writing for some days. Although my love for hive still push me to read a little.

IMG_20230614_202900.jpg
Feeling so tired and exhausted in my brothers house. I came back Uyo on Tuesday and I give God glory who gave all of them quick recovery. Am not strong yet but I will not be going to hospital again like before because all of the has been discharged from hospital.

Today is Alive Staking day #asd. I don't have much to stake. Only 4 Alive that I staked because I know how important it is to do it. I wish you all happy staking day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments