Midweek Talk : May the Fourth Be with You | Alive and Thriving Yr3

img_0.8069712889352877.jpg

It's midweek once again. Have a happy one. ✨✨

May the fourth be with you 🤓🤓 it's May 4th that's why. I'm not really a Star Wars fan but it was pretty big during my childhood. I'm not sure if the reboot is better. Anyway, I'm still up though it's very late as I'm uploading Mom's inurnment video on YT to be shared on FB. It must be a really huge file. 🙄🙄 I may need to sleep on it.

Today's a pretty regular day. I'm thankful for quiet days, although I do need more rest. 😂🤣 thought I'd skip out on vlog for now as I'm still uploading that important video. After all, I do not have the fastest connection.

Shoutout to a new community by @hirohurl and @russellstockley -- Just One Thing. It's to inspire as many folks as possible to talk about and share even just one thing every day. Check out the daily prompt and be inspired.

That's it for today. Good night from Manila. Just a few more days before the weekend again... 🎉🎉🎉

See you tomorrow for #thankfulThursday.

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you We Are Alive tribe.





My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY



presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now