Midweek Talk : Looking Forward To 2022 | #AliveAndThriving


Happy midweek! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ This week I'm looking forward to a long weekend... No work on Sat - 25th and Sun is my regular off. WooHoo! πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ for once, my dream of having two days off will happen LOL! πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ™ƒ

On the video I talked about what I'm looking forward to in 2022, as well name some goals and priorities. Most of these are IRL (in real life). My Hive life treats me fine, thankfully. I would naturally continue my #aliveandthriving journey videos. It's tough as I feel like I'm back to square one with Mom suddenly gone. She's a big part of my goals and my life. It's a daily struggle. πŸ™„πŸ˜‘πŸ˜”

My container garden gets pushed to the top of the list of priorities for 2022. I'm going to seek professional help and make the garden a tribute to Mom. My search for a gardenscaper continues. πŸ™πŸΌπŸ€žπŸΌπŸ€žπŸΌ

Pardon my rant on election related issues locally. That's another important happening in 2022 -- presidential and local elections!!! The Philippines needs a miracle. πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ


On the lighter side of life, here's one reason I went down to the ground floor today! Gosh, how I wished deliveries still got to be sent to your doorstep like before. Anyway, these are specialty cookies that my daughter ordered for the postcards. They actually forgot to send the postcards, so my daughter had to call them out. πŸͺπŸͺπŸͺ we had the midnight mint flavor tonight, reserving the other two for tomorrow. πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹



Postcards to be added to my collection. I do love collecting postcards. I have boxes and a shelf reserved for them. πŸ’•βœ¨

Next week, I'll gather some recap of the year that was for 2021. Till then...

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you We Are Alive tribe.





My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now