Chooseday Thoughts: Draft An Alternative Plan | IAAC Year 2


It's that time of the week when you can once again choose what you want to be / do. May the fourth be with you. I just needed to say that, although I'm not much of a Star Wars fan. 😝😝

On the video, I started out with some pointers on decluttering and mentioned about rehoming unused or unwanted stuff around the house. Back in the good ole days I donated to Caritas Manila for their Segunda Mana project. I got to rehome lots of stuff. Knowing someone else may find value in the things I no longer need somehow puts my mind at ease. 😄😄

Then, I did an unboxing of my shopped items. I usually do it during sale or when there's free shipping offered. Mind you, these are scheduled and budgeted purchases. That means they're part of the monthly goals I set for the home declutter & refurbish project. Often times I get irritated when unforeseen expenses come to light. I do set aside extras but I just dislike being pushed off track my targeted goals. 😒😒

Yes, we will be coming up with an improved layout for our kitties. I've shown my drawings on the video. I do love writing down plans as there's power to the written word. I will definitely keep documenting my projects.


Tonight, my daughter and I chose to treat ourselves to some ice cream. Gosh, it's May but still kinda hot where we are. I need to get out of the flat more where it's cooler and breezier. 😥😥

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center