Alive & Thriving Yipee Friday Is Here Again || AATYr5 || Slice of Life 😆


friaat.jpg

Happy FriYAY 🎉 The weekend is here... yay! 🙌 I do have one more work day. However, my day off is almost here again.

untitled.gif

I don't know why but I'm feeling extra sleepy tonight. 😅 I know I'm not lacking sleep yet I just feel like sitting back on my work chair and taking a nap. 😴 Perhaps I'm just feeling a little lazy right now. After almost a week of dry weather, it started raining tonight.

untitled.gif

I wish it would rain as I sleep. The sound of rain is so comforting.

Alive&Thriving Friday : Empowering Myself

If you've followed my posts, you'd be aware that I wanted to somehow do my own purchases. I started doing just that the last few weeks. I've done it in smaller batches though.

delivery.jpg

I feel that I've empowered myself in making choices as to the goodies I wanted to purchase. Here are some of them. These are new items that I have not tried before. Since I don't usually go out, I now feel that at least I could try new stuff from time to time. 😄 After all, variety is the spice of life. 😅



september.jpg

I did remember to buy myself some treats. I've taken a liking to roasted almonds and dried prunes. They're pretty healthy too, so I'll definitely order them at least once a month.

treats.jpg

They do take a little longer to get delivered, but the quality is good. I figure it's worth the wait. 😉 I find it funny that I'm thinking of meal planning all the time. I think the guinea pigs have it easiest as they simply like being fed the same stuff daily -- pellets and banana leaves. They're quite happy with those. I do wish I do not have the craving for variety (esp. when it comes to food). 😂 It is what it is.

I actively work on these affiliate sites daily. My goal is to reach another payout on LeadsLeap as soon as possible. The earnings have dropped a little these two weeks, but I hope it bounces back up right away.





Time to wrap things up. I think I'll sleep right away tonight. After all, my day off is coming in a few more hours. 🤣 I wish you a fantastic weekend. Nighty night from Manila. Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments