Alive & Thriving Thankful Thursday Despite the Warm Weather || AATYr5 || Slice of Life 😆


thuaat.jpg

Happy #thankfulThursday 🎉 I'm extra grateful today even if it's just as warm as yesterday. I simply adapt and try to keep cool, putting all my electric fans to do their work. (I do need to schedule them so I do not overheat any of them.) 🤔 I can always choose to turn on the cooling system, but I'd rather have that as a treat during weekends. 😉 It's not the summer season, so even if it's warm it's still tolerable.

untitled.gif

Yes, I'm totally thankful that there's food on the table daily. I just need to be creative and try to come up with a variety of meals. I decided to try the breakfast sausages I ordered online. It got delivered yesterday. Here I cooked some sausages and eggs for lunch and dinner. 😋 Now, I wonder what I will come up with tomorrow. 😅

sausage & eggs.jpg

I think the guinea pigs have it easy. They simply love their pellets and banana leaves everyday. 🤔 Simple lives are the best. 😅


september.jpg

Amazing how the month ends in four days. 😮 Too fast! I don't think I'm ready for another year end. 😒 Oh well. It's not like I can stop time from passing. I'm just going to make the most of each passing day.

milky knots.jpg

I tried the milky knots today. It was okay but I'm rather disappointed they're crushed into smaller pieces. The berry knots was better. I hope the two other packs have better looking knots. 🤣

I actively work on these affiliate sites daily. I'm working towards reaching another payout on LL. The extra cash helps with expenses somehow.





I've been treating myself to Miss Marple shows these days. I simply make time to watch an episode each night. I really enjoy the shows and find it relaxing to be able to sit back and watch. Well, tomorrow is another day. I'm glad the weekend is coming again.

untitled.gif

Do enjoy your day. Nighty night from Manila. Ta-tah! 👋



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center