Alive & Thriving Saturday : Day Off Is Here 🙌 || AATYr5 || Slice of Life 😆


sataat.jpg

Yay, SaturYAY 🍻 A week ago, I decided to step out of my comfort zone and submitted a #beerSaturday entry. 😆 Well, I bought a four-pack and got to consume two last week. For my day off this week, I'll consume the last two beers.

untitled.gif

I don't plan to make a habit out of it though. 😅 I just wanted to try something different for a change. It's part of my adventure. There are other beer flavors I may want to try, but I'm not in a hurry to try them. 😉

Alive&Thriving Saturday : Alas day off is here

Today I was excited to clock out as that's officially the start of my day off. Thankfully, another online delivery got delivered earlier in the day. I didn't need to lose afternoon nap.

frootees.jpg

Tried this new biscuit that's ideal for snacks. 😉 It's pretty good, though I wouldn't say it's my favorite. Trying out new items is one adventure I undertake these days.

Tonight I treat myself to some cooling. 😊 That makes the weekend more fun for me. 😅 I plan to sleep a bit more too as I need not get up too early tomorrow. It's rest Sunday for me. 😊



october.jpg

Two Saturdays down. Two more left in the month. Time flies indeed. Right now, I'll focus on enjoying my rest day. No room for planning or overthinking.

I actively work on these affiliate sites daily. I have now reached over $4 on LL. It will take a few more weeks to get to another payout.





Do enjoy your weekend. I'll call it a night now. It's time to catch up with more sleep. Nighty night from Manila. Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center