Alive & Thriving Pie Sunday (Tracking Hive Goals Weekly) || AATYr5 || Slice of Life 😆


sunaat.jpg

Happy Sunday 🎉 I'm truly thankful for slow days such as today. I know I only have one day off a week, but I can make the most of it. 😁 I woke up when my alarm went off at 6am, but I just opened up the windows and back door. I told the kitties I was going back to bed and slept till past 730am. I didn't get up until around 8am. 😌

The thing about rest Sundays is I can take my time with my chores and online activities. Surprisingly, I still manage to finish on time. I know I need more of this day and plan to adjust cleaning schedule by next year. 🤔

strawberrypie.jpg

In the afternoon, I decided to try this new pie I ordered. I wonder if I will like it. 😆 Anything berry is yummy for me as long as it's not too sweet.

pieyum.jpg

That's how tiny it is so I decided to have three of it. 😆 It went well with my instant coffee. I do not usually have a second cup of coffee on regular days, but today is my rest day. That's a treat for myself. Well, it was okay. The first pack I opened was slightly cracked and had crumbs. Thankfully, the other two were just right. It's yummy but again not my favorite. 😝 What a foodie adventure indeed!

Alive&Thriving Sunday : Share Your Hive Goals

Here are the updated figures for the week:
Hive Power: 13,833.731 --> 13,862.432
HBD Savings: 172.317 --> same
Alive Power: 111.467 (liquid) ; staked 45.9K; 20K delegated --> 155.548 (liquid) ; staked 46.1K; 20K delegated
AWESOME: 13.728 --> 13.729
BEE : 44.487
CTPSB : 107.899
SPI : 55.07
STARBITS: 1422484 --> 1492484
SIM: 85536.484 --> 85676.729

LEN:LENM = 56.086 --> 56.786
ALIVE:ALIVEM = 530.457 --> 534.741


I'm thankful for growth for another week. I added three tokens to track on the list. It's not yet my final list as I need to see which ones are worth HODLing. 🤔 In addition, I'm still staking ALIVE tokens weekly. I'm still waiting for @flaxz to fix the ALIVE tipping bot. My diesel pools continue to grow too, slow and steady. 😁



october.jpg

Goodness, my rest day is coming to an end now. We're welcoming midmonth this week. Oh boy, pretty soon month end will be here. I hope and pray each day will flow smoothly and easily. 🙏❤️💡

I actively work on these affiliate sites daily. In a way, I'm thankful for the routine as it helps keep me focused.





I'm done with most of the day's tasks. I will surely be getting ready for bed as soon as I'm done here. It's gonna be another work week. 😒 I know the days will go by quickly. Well, enjoy your Sunday. Time to say nighty night from Manila. Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center