Alive & Thriving Monday : Worried about Bon 😖 || AATYr5 || Slice of Life 😆


monaat.jpg

Oh boy, it's another Monday 🎉 Yeah, it's the start of another work week for me. One down, five to go. 😂 It's always good to be counting down.

untitled.gif

This worry started yesterday when I observed Bon becoming wobbly suddenly. This got me a little worried as that's not his usual behavior or action. He also had a bit of trouble jumping on any high space. He's just four years old and he's also my daughter's bebe. I knew I had to do something. I tried contacting the cat clinic where he was neutered. They used to have a pick up service. Due to my mobility issue, that's my first choice. Unfortunately, they do not have this service anymore. I will need to bring Bon in person. 😔

image1.jpeg

He's almost five kilos and I know I couldn't personally bring him anywhere. I then thought of plan B and contacted my assistant Jenny to come by this morning and bring Bon to a vet clinic near me. I thought it best to have him checked up quickly.

Alive&Thriving Monday

Although it is the beginning of my work week, my need for meal planning was pushed aside as I try and think of better ways to make sure Bon will be okay. Surprisingly, my assistant arrived early and was able to take Bon to the vet clinic. The vet prescribed an ear drop and some ear medicine I'd need to give Bon for a week. I did speak to the vet on the phone and was told to observe him for two weeks. I would most certainly do that as he's our beloved baby. I will need to give him extra attention these days so I could monitor his progress and make decisions on what to do next.

untitled.gif

It's a bit limiting not to be able to do anything by myself. However, I still need to do what I can do. At this point, I'm already thinking of plan C. I think I will need to schedule an appointment with the cat clinic after all. Today may have just bought me some time to plan more. 😒 I really pray it's nothing serious. 🙏💞✨



october.jpg

My day is coming to an end again. I'm certainly not yet looking forward to another morning of chores. 🤣 Not yet anyway. I wish I have more rest time tonight, but I did manage to do all that I needed and even got to cook myself my meals for tomorrow. Until I'm sure that Bon will be really okay, this issue will sit with me until it is resolved. 😔

Below are the affiliate sites I still work on daily. LeadsLeap leads the pack as it has paid me a few times already. I won't go into details here, but now I do have more time to focus on these.





Well, tomorrow is another day. I'll think about worries then. Tonight is for rest and sleep. I will need the energy for that extra attention that Bon needs at the moment. Do have a fantastic week. Nighty night from Manila. Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center