Alive & Thriving Midweek : Then.. and Now.. (Stake ALIVE Tokens Day) || AATYr5 || Slice of Life 😆


midweekaat.jpg

Happy midweek! 🎉 We're another day closer to the weekend. Yay! 🙌
If the past two days brought thunderstorm and some rain (huge relief from the heat), it was relatively warm today. 😒 Why can't cool weather come and stay, huh?! I honestly wish I have the resources to pack up and move somewhere cooler. 😂

mini&kittens.jpg

I shared cat mom Mini's photos with her litter when they were a few weeks old. Glad I captured this awww moment today. They were by my foot while I was working earlier today. These kittens have now started to socialize with the other kitties in the flat. Mini is and perhaps will always be a wild outdoor cat. Although she had her latest batch of litter inside, she still asks to be let out all the time. Most nights she also stays and sleeps outside. I suppose it is true that cats will do what cats will do. They're the real boss in their interaction with humans. 🤣😹

Alive&Thriving Midweek : Stake ALIVE Tokens

stakealive.jpg

When the year started, I set this goal of staking ALIVE tokens till I reach the maximum level. I honestly am not sure if it's still helping as the ALIVE tipping bot is not working (shoutout to @flaxz to fix it please). 🤔 I hope he finds the time to give updates on delegation rewards too. 🤞 Well, it's now the eighth month of the year. I'll keep staking till year end. Then reassess my goals for the new year. 🙄

I'm glad I still have a number of tipping tokens so I do have options. 😅 Whew! Why I like tipping tokens? I enjoy sharing rewards with those who visit and leave me a comment or two. For me, it's a way of showing appreciation. 😉 Do you have a favorite tipping token too?



august2024.jpg

Having multiple kittens can be a challenge. I can't complain as this is the longest time we've had little ones running around. Growing them has been a challenge for a long time. I'm getting this chance now, but I know I still need to learn a lot more. One step at a time. I'm winging it as I go along.

I'm still actively working on these affiliate sites daily. It helped that I participated in the #LarryIsAlive contest for quite some time. 😂 Now, it's been part of my daily routine.





I love the midweek as it's still my night to watch Poirot. I'm glad I found another enjoyable episode earlier tonight. It's worth allotting time for it. 😉 Now, it's time to wind down the activities for the day. I will need to find my cool tonight. Glad it's almost the weekend. If it still doesn't rain on Friday, I'm treating myself to the cooling system over the weekend.

untitled.gif

Have a fantastic midweek! Nighty night from Manila. Ta-tah! 👋



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments