Alive & Thriving Midweek : Cooking Tuna Pasta (While Stakin' ALIVE Tokens) || AATYr5 || Slice of Life 😆


midweekaat.png

Happy midweek! 🎉 We're halfway to the weekend now. Yay! 🙌 I hope your week is going great so far.

untitled.gif

I woke up to a slightly flooded terrace floor and even water puddles were outside the door early this morning. Saw it when I let cat mom Mini out. 😝 I fell asleep quickly last night so I have no idea what time the rain happened. I didn't need to water the plants in the morning then. I did water them tonight as it was a pretty warm and dry day. 🙄

Alive&Thriving Midweek : Stake ALIVE Tokens

stakealive.jpg

It's that time of the week again for staking ALIVE tokens. When the year started, I have set this goal of continuing to grow my ALIVE stake. Well, @flaxz was still very active then. However, I'm not sure right now where the tribe is headed. Should I still keep staking? Also, the ALIVE tipping bot was also not working again. 😒 Since I have more pressing matters IRL, I'm keeping everything as is on Hive.



august2024.jpg

Tonight I decided to cook myself some pasta again. I was not sure what to prepare so I searched online for ideas. I have a can of corned tuna. Thankfully, I found a recipe for this corned tuna spaghetti.

cornedtunaspag.JPG

Mmm, this was yummy. 😋 I have leftovers for lunch tomorrow. Now, I miss my daughter more as she's the one who cooked our pasta dinners. 😂 Guess, I need to do my own cooking experiments more now.

I'm thankful I got my after work nap once again. That gave me added energy to do my cooking. Also, I got to watch another Poirot episode. More than fiction stories, I recently found a channel called Casefile Presents. It's an awesome true crime podcast. I'd say real life is stranger than fiction. 🤔

I'm actively working on these affiliate sites daily. I'm less than $3 away from payout on LeadsLeap. Let's see how quickly I can get to that.





All righty, it's been an interesting day for me, but that's just me, it's just another regular day really. 🤣 Time to unwind for the night and prepare for bed. Tomorrow is another day. Enjoy your day! Nighty night from Manila. Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments