Alive & Thriving Chooseday : It Finally Arrived 🙌|| AATYr5 || Slice of Life 😆


choosedayaat.png

Happy Chooseday 🎉 Always choose happy... not just today but every single day 😊 I'm glad that I have over the years been learning to let go of worrying about things beyond my control.

untitled.gif

So, last night I mentioned that I contacted the customer service of the online selling platform and requested to chat with a representative. I calmly explained my issue and sought help to follow up on my package as I could not contact the number of the courier assigned to deliver my orders. I also mentioned about my mobility issue and why online purchasing is important to me.

Alive&Thriving Chooseday Thoughts

Today is the deadline of the delivery. A part of me was resigned that I wouldn't get it so I'm planning on seeking refund. 🤔 For the third day, I postponed my after work hours nap as I waited for the delivery. This afternoon though I decided to keep a bit busy with little tasks.

finally here.jpg

Voila! It finally got delivered before the sun set today. 😅 I chatted the courier person for a while and asked a bit what happened. It seems my package almost got lost. 🤔 I'm grateful for the competent customer service person I spoke with last night. I'd say reporting the issue yielded results. Whew! 😒 From tomorrow afternoon, I can resume my afternoon naps. 🤣



august2024.jpg

For now, I'll wait a bit more time before ordering again. I think I can wait till I really need it. 🤔 I do not like the added stress. In all honesty, customer service locally is a hit or miss. That's the reality of a third world country. 🙃

On a daily basis, I choose to commit to working actively on these affiliate sites. I've now reached $7+ on LeadsLeap. I'll keep going till I get to another payout. The tiny extra helps somehow.





I know I'll sleep better tonight, knowing I'm not waiting for any pending orders anymore. 😂 Honestly, I'd love to be able to do my own purchases as I did in the past. However, since my mobility issue, it's tough to climb up the stairs with a heavy load. I wish I could have some robot helper to help carry my load. 🤣 Now that would have been the perfect use of AI. All righty, time to say nighty night from Manila. Do enjoy your day! Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments