FriYay Updates: Rising Star Game 2nd Birthday & Larry the Postman Contest | Alive And Thriving



Yipee FriYAY! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ I'm listening to rain sound in the background while I'm working on this post. It has a way of calming me down.

Shoutout to @risingstargame for the second birthday. There's a birthday quest for the birthday cake card. I got mine earlier today. πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ I enjoy playing as for me, it's a low maintenance game. I just set quests for a specified number of time and go back at a later time. My strategy from the start was to invest every Starbits I earn back into the game.This way I'm able to keep growing. Do check out @risingstargame if you haven't yet.

New contest alert for the We Are Alive tribe. Larry the postman just landed. I have yet to join the challenge, but it should be a fun learning experience.

Have a fantastic weekend!

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you We Are Alive tribe.





My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY



presearch




▢️ DTube
▢️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now