Midweek Talk : Catching Up With Life | #AliveAndThriving



Look! Who's that cat behind me? 😹😹
Happy midweek! Time flies too fast that I find myself constantly catching up with daily hustle.


Here I talked about catching up with my tasks. On Sundays, it's always about cleaning for me. It's all good as we do have lots of dust around. If we don't clean up regularly, dusts will accumulate to epic proportions and I don't want that to happen. Not on my watch. 😂🤣

Good news for my gardening as the big pot on my wishlist just became available that I ordered it right away. I'm happy that my gardening projects are starting to make progress. Also, since I do my daily meditation and prayer at the garden, I have been able to work on some clearing of dead leaves from plants. Soon I will be able to clear more space. Yipee! 🎉🎉



I love the air fryer. I can't stop saying that. Here I reheated leftover chicken breast fillet -- also cooked on the air fryer -- and added it to bread that got toasted. I added a bit of salad dressing. Yum! That's lunch for me. 😋😋

That's it for today. See you for #thankfulThursday tomorrow.

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you We Are Alive tribe.





My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY



presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now