My Easy Traffic - Day 4 - #LukeIsAlive - #7DaysTraffic

20200430_211134_0000.png
Made in Canva

My Easy Traffic - Day 4

So this is my way of sharing how I generate traffic each day using 2 very simple strategies to get more traffic for less time over a longer period, and complementing each other.

#LukeIsAlive - Go Find Him!

Here I use the Scavanger Hunt in ClickTrackProfit to find Luke The Listbuilder.

IMG_20200427_113451.jpg
Screenshot from CTP

Today I found Luke 2 times in CruisinXchange and in TrafficLeads2IncomeVM, and here are some screenshots made into a gif picturing that.

20200430_132249.gif

So CruisinXchange was where I surfed first, and I also signed up there today and surfed enough not only to find Luke but also to get my signup bonus.

This one is a Traffic Exchange (TE) and owned by @sigskeie and @cruisin, both great guys one with a viking helmet and the other sitting as a crow on the horn.

Since I just signed up here I have no idea how the traffic will perform, but the owners are great.

TrafficLeads2IncomeVM or TL2IVM for short is a mailer, and here I logged in and watched the Login Spotlight, and then found Luke where those ads can be bought.

This mailer is owned by @ghcamry and he makes a really good job of running it, and I also got some signups to my list here.

I Am Alive!

This is also part of the traffic module for the #IAmAliveChallenge, and here is a picture of me from today with a thumbs up, I Am Alive!

IMG_20200430_152526.jpg
Photo by Erik Gustafsson

So today the priority has been to catch up on answering comments, since yesterdays crazy amount of work with the ebook update meant I did not have time for that.

I have also done the regular curation and reblogging of posts for the challenge and included links to them in my todays video description, and made comments on some of them, Decentralized Engagement.

And again I Am Alive!

Stay safe, awesome and alive!

#7DaysTraffic - Traffic Leverage

The 7 Days Traffic is made to build traffic leverage, and the basis is the Weekly Schedule I used for #2020vision, but with one tool switched out, and with more focus on generating traffic.

I will make a new schedule for this soon.

Today I surfed for traffic in Mailsy, and here you can see a gif with screenshots picturing a small part of that.

20200430_132359.gif

This is a Mailer and I clicked on just over 30 emails here, and also made a new email myself which I sent out, promoting the I Am Alive ebook, and my list.

Conversions have been quite good from this mailer, and that is a great sign.

That was my #7DaysTraffic for today.

Thank You!

Thank you very much for reading this post, leave your thoughts in the comments below, and ...

Stay Awesome!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

My profile on PeakD

My profile on CTPtalk

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


Join the Team Alive Discord

Join me on Discord

Join me on ClickTrackProfit


Sign up for free to the I Am Alive ebook, click the banner below.

20200417_114349_0000.png
Graphic made in Canva


Ready -> SET -> Go StartEarning.Today

20200428_163604_0000.png
Promo Banner


@flaxz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center