Weekly Traffic Generation Planning - Plus 2020vision Day +17

20200309_195139_0000.png
Made in Canva

Weekly Traffic Generation Planning

So as some of you might already know I surf ads and click emails for credits in 1 Traffic Exchange or Mailer per day, and I do this week over week to get a consistent flow of traffic to my LCP's, and to build my list.

Now 1 site per day is not that much compared to many other people that do the same thing, but this is what I need to stay consistent and actually do this at all, so it's 1 site per day that I use to generate my traffic.

I also thought it would be great to post my weekly schedule for this, so everyone knows what traffic tools I am using.

Weekly Schedule

  1. Monday - This day I surf for Points and Hits in TrafficAdBar, the Hits gives a 1:1 visitor ratio while surfing, and the Points gives extra visitors the more you get, and this Traffic Exchange (TE) also has the same owner as CashJuice, which is a social media for affiliate marketers, and integrated in TrafficAdBar.

  2. Tuesday - On this day I click on emails to get Guaranteed Visitors and some bonus mailing credits in ViralURL, basically the best Mailer conversion ratio you can get.

  3. Wednesday - On the day of Oden I click emails and surf for credits in Listsurfing, which is a combined TE and Mailer that shows good results.

  4. Thursday - On the day of Thor I click emails for credits in Mailsy and this is a Mailer that so far shows great conversions.

  5. Friday - On this day I click emails for credits in TrafficLeads2IncomeVM, and this is a Mailer that is owned by @ghcamry, and it also includes a paid Traffic Cooperative where your mailing gets sent out to many other Mailers too.

  6. Saturday - On this day I surf and rate ads for credits in LeadsLeap, and this is kind of a TE, but you also get more credits the longer you stay on each ad for up to 3 minutes, and you get credits for rating them too, plus I am also a Pro member in this program, and it has a very good conversion ratio.

  7. Sunday - On the last day of the week I surf for credits in ClickVoyager, and this is a TE where you get a free 7 day upgrade for surfing 250 pages on Sundays, and they also have some fun and easy games while surfing that gets you some extra credits, plus you also get 1 free spin in the CV Slot for each 50 pages surfed for even more extra credits to win, and I use the traffic from this TE to promote vTrafficRush which is a viral banner site that is also promoting my list to build up more leverage with free downline traffic.

2020Vision Day +17

So I continue to watch 4 ads per day for my #2020vision, my form of creative pushups, and as you can see above today I do this in TrafficAdBar.

2020vison was started by @pixiepost to draw attention and awareness to the Steem blockchain and to promote health and the Actifit dApp, and you can see her announcement here.

Screenshots from my mobile watching 4 ads.

Screenshot_20200309155653.png

Screenshot_20200309155713.png

Screenshot_20200309155736.png

Screenshot_20200309155754.png

So that was my #2020vision for today, leave your thoughts in the comments below, and ...

Stay Awesome!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

https://www.ctptalk.com/@flaxz

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


Join me on Discord: https://discord.gg/F6cCZ2N

Join me on ClickTrackProfit: https://clicktrackprofit.com/flaxz


Sign up for free to my email course and ebook, click the banner below.

20200308_140646_0000.png
Graphic made in Canva


@flaxz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center