I am alive challenge for 2/2/22 : Let every moment count

Hello,
Today is the second day , second month and year 22 . Did you notice the date is 2/2/22 what a nice number . Today’s activities was not that much except going for private lesson in the evening but doing in the morning I was at home attending to the birds , feeding them and taking care of them.

img_3676.heic

img_3677.heic

The month of February is also going and today is the second day and before we know it we would get to middle and no time we are done with February. Let each seconds, minutes and hours to count . Make use of your time. Do what is necessary at the right time .
Thanks to @ flaxz for great initiative and all his crew more grace.

camera details : iPhone 7plus 📱

All pictures used in my post are taken by except when stated.

I would really appreciate if you support with an vote, reblog and a wonderful comment. Thanks to all who love and show me some loves with an auto votes in a way to support me. Thanks so much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center