Curation and weekly engagements - June 08, 2024

Engagements.png
Made in Canva

This selection of posts is part of my engagements to the We Are Alive Tribe community.

I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #678 by @tydynrain

The Hive Blockchain Ecosystem notably stands out from other blockchains, and even from other sovereignty-driven blockchains, in quite a goodly number of ways, but it is in the financial domain that Hive really shines. Not only is Hive the most elegant and efficient version of a financial system that I've ever seen, it is also (from what I've seen so far) the most financially practical and versatile blockchain presently available.

Today Is Friday || IAmAliveChallenge #001 || IAmAliveAndThriving || 07/06/2024 by @sirkay1

IAmAliveAndThriving because today is Friday, the 7th day of June 2024, and so I am joining the IAmAliveAndChallenge (IAAC) to tell the world that I am alive and thriving in the land of the living. The economic situation of my country is bitting harder than it was in the past two months especially now that the Nigerian Labour Congress is embarking on a nationwide strike towards the agitation for increase of workers salary in line with the present realities of brought by the fuel subsidy removal.

Hiking around Seven Mountains aka Siebengebirge by @chaosmagic23

Another step towards the Megamarsch. It was already late when we started and it was clear that we had to hike in the dark a bit. I have been to the Siebengebirge many times and my favorite mountain is the 'Großer Ölberg' where I already trained to prepare for the Zugspitze.

World Chocolate Ice Cream Day + Día Mundial del Helado de Chocolate [Eng+Spa] by @pedrobrito2004

It's Friday. We are already on June 7th. This Friday we are at home, still feeling unwell and my mind is quite slow, but I have managed to work a little and that helps me for the week. I think this weekend I'm going to rest to see if what's left of the discomfort goes away. In addition, I am already trying to go back to sleep at night and not wake up while I do work on the computer.

I Am Alive And My Spices Are Organized by @phoenixwren

Hello friends! Yuan is happy to report that his silly hooman finally took the air conditioner cover off outside and turned the a/c on today:

Alive Tribe.png

If you comment on the post, I will give you one of the following tips:

ALIVE LUV PIZZA LOLZ BEER HUG


Image by Michelle Raponi from Pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center