#LarryIsAlive Wednesday, August 2nd, 2023

The #LarryIsAlive contest
Wednesday, August 2nd, 2023

Almost forget again to take one today. Well, it's late one but Happy Hive Power Up Day! Did you power up some HIVE and get a PUD badge from Hivebuzz? It'll be a good one if you have it.

Me? Well, I just stick to trying a consecutive PUM badge. I have my own plan for that. I was so busy yesterday. The first day of the month = making a monthly report for everything including tax payments too.

I usually do a giveaway post. Somehow I'm trying to write many words with everything I want to say in Larry Hunting's post. Not creative? Yeah, I know it. At least, It's not a boring post at all. I feel Hunting Larry's post is too simple without any words I can write in a post. So, I write everything on my mind today in this post. Hope you won't get bored too~

I don't even realize that someone joins my team. Thanks to elkingplayer who join Listnerds with my reff link~ He joined Jul 25th, 2023. Welcome to the club!

image.png

Hunting Larry on Listnerds and Leadsleap!

Progress:

image.png

Detailed progress:

Listnerds

Read 20 emails, Increased 100 MAILS
Claimed "Ready to Claim" CTP, 0.142 CTP
Claimed "Ready to Claim" LISTNERDS, 2.379 LISTNERDS

Account Balance:

MAIL: 4,855
CTP Staked: 250
LISTNERDS Staked: 2,173.681

Next Mail: 2 Days

Crypto report:

Hive Power Up Day (HPUD):

Leadsleap

View 14 Ads = Increased 8.05 Credits.
Latest Daily bonus: July 30th, $0.0025

Account Balance:
Credits: 31.5
Total Payable: $2.67

Do you want to join? you can click the banner below to try it yourself.
Listnerds

Leadsleap

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center