It's Tough that's why it works. Excuses don't burn calories.

image.png

Our kind of quality time and devotion to one another's health is going to the gym together. We are killing two birds with one stone when we take care of our bodies and nurture our relationships at the same time. This provides strong motivation. Together, we also place high importance on accountability, making us true co-conspirators. We hold ourselves to a high standard of consistency and dedication to our objective. As I see my girlfriend struggle to improve herself and push her boundaries, I find myself falling in love with her again and time again. Along with the physical benefit, we both strengthen our emotional health. The gym is a getaway where we can unwind and have fun while forgetting about the stress in the outside world.

It's Tough that's why it works. Excuses don't burn calories.


image.png

image.png

Sometimes we fool around, usually me, here is a photo of me not knowing that my girl is taking her best gym photo of the day.

image.png

Our post-workout meal. We go to the gym so we can eat more and enjoy the time together.

All shots are from my phone. I don't have a professional camera but I am saving up some money to buy one. The cover is made with Canva.com

THANK YOU FOR READING MY BLOG!


This blog is to make sure that I am #aliveandthriving. Being #alive is a huge blessing and I am happy to celebrate it every day!

Untitled (1080 × 80 px).png

CmmndrGarlic.png

Hey! Roi here, your favorite garlic! I am a small Filipino streamer on twitch.

Recently I find myself enjoying blogging and curation. I hope you enjoy your read today. Your upvote is greatly appreciated.

Before you go I want to remind you that you are awesome! If you ever feel alone and you got no one to talk to message me in discord CmmndrBawang#5457.


SHOUTOUT

Huge thanks and much love to the people who sponsor my stream and my peakd posts:

  • Rising Star: Rising Star is a game made for musicians and music lovers! Earn Starbits by completing standard missions and other tokens by completing special missions. @risingstargame @atomcollector

  • @stickupboys : A very amazing band! Follow them on Youtube and Spotify

  • Faded Monsuta : Introducing a wild and fantastical Trading Card Game concept, Faded Monsuta provides entertaining gameplay and strategies at the expense of its slew of paraphernalia pals.

  • @clove71 and @splinterlandshq for the early boost on my streaming and splinterlands career. You guys are forever tattooed on my heart.

SplinterlandsHQ (@gank and @walkingkeys) Youtube Channel:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEG5107_73wZKKPQQeNooJA

SplinterlandsClove71 Youtube Channel:

https://www.youtube.com/c/clove71


Untitled (1080 × 80 px).png


Twitch:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CmmndrGarlic
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqFOcAe9C3DsMsUGODShV7w
Splinterlands: https://splinterlands.com?ref=cmmndrbawang
Rising Star: https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=cmmndrbawang

HOW TO SUPPORT CmmndrGarlic:

  • Donate Splinterlands Assets to: @cmmndrbawang
  • Donate WAX NFTs to: 3r2xc.wam
  • Donate goodies here: Tip Page

FOLLOW ALL THE NO SLEEP GANG STREAMERS HERE

Untitled (1080 × 80 px).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center