Relax in Sunday With Strawberry Cake Snack!

Hello....
Good afternoon....

Today is my holiday.So I took a rest in this morning.Just watching some movies as a relax.
I did not take a short trip this sunday.I will read some books in the evening.

I did not buy any snack food today because I bought already Strawberry Cream Cake yesterday.So I ate Strawberry Cream Cake for my snack today.
It costed 700 kyats -(Myanmar currency).It is equal about 0.23 USDT.

I like this Strawberry Cream Cake.I used a cup of coffee with Strawberry Cake.
I did not do any special on this holiday.
So my sunday - holiday is a resting day with watching and reading.
How is your sunday - holiday?
Have a nice holiday.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog and reading my post.
With Best Wishes....
@chanmin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
68 Comments