IAAC Day 71 - I am over the Moon with everything going on with Hive!

Good day everyone,

hh2.png
*made with canva

What can I say? I AM ALIVE, HIVE IS ALIVE, CLICK TRACK PROFIT IS ALIVE, HIVE HUSTLERS ARE ALIVE, LEO IS ALIVE. Hive Swag is coming, Hive Bay is coming.

What an exciting time to be Alive. Everything is thriving :)

Let me start as usual with recommending, highly recommending the Curation Trail. Click on the link and read all about it. We have 27 wonderful, fantastic, members on the trail now. You want to be number 28 don't you? I know you do, I can feel it ;)

So much to do these days, so much excitement. Where you lucky enough to be part of the Hive Hustlers token airdrop? I tell you I was. I got 37,500 HUSTLER. I even bought a few their miners yesterday. I think I may get more. I will admit, I am not fully read up on 'Hive Swag' and 'Hive Bay' but I think the names say a lot. You really should check out their Discord channel.

Seeing I am pushing Discord Channels here is for the I Am Alive Challenge.

I was just reading @flaxz's update on the challenge, there are now 80 people that have joined the challenge. Imagine if all 80 joined the curation trail?

I am still waiting to hear back from the Peakd badge admins on trying to get the badge approved for the curation trail. Want to see how pretty it is?

20200607_134952_0000.png

Feel free to use it to promote the curation trail if you are so inclined :)

I am going to talk about a post by @jongolson [I Have A Confession...And A Promise!}(@jongolson/i-have-a-confession-and-a-promise).

It is about self voting, and if you should or should not do it. It is a fantastic read. My thoughts and what have I done in the past myself? Well when I started I never upvoted myself. To be honest I did not even know I could. But as I learned more, and had very low HP and low votes coming in, I would up vote myself to get over the 0.02 mark. Over the last few months as my HP has grown I have sometimes up voted myself as boost when one of my posts did not get much action. I have not been doing much of this lately.

But like, or unlike Jon, I cannot promise I am going to stop it totally. And the reason is because of Curation Trails. I follow the Rocky1, and two other trails. So when they up vote one of my posts I automatically up vote one of my posts. Other than that I am going to do my best to pass on my votes to members and not myself. I am at that point now.

Like I said above, if you are struggling to hit that 0.02 mark for payout, and up voting yourself to pass it, I say go for it!

Think I will leave the post there for now. A lot of info to take in.

=================================================================================

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

CTP BluePrint

Join me on StartEarning.Today

Get FREE crypto at CoinBase: Free Crypto

Click Track Profit

List Nerds

Traffic Leads 2 Income

Have a great day all.

Bradley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center