I Am Alive & myhiveswag.store is alive

Happy Thursday to you all,

believe2.png
*canva

Believe in Yourself! And you can do anything you put your mind to. How often have you heard that? And how often have you failed? And stopped believing in that statement. I know I have. But with hard work, perseverance, and realistic goals & ideas you can do it.

My Hive Swag Store is a perfect example of that. I had the idea banging around in my head for some time. I failed a few times but it is alive now. And I hope you visit. If you don't click on the link here is a screen shot of some of the products I added in the last 24 hours.

products.png

I am Alive and pushing my online business, the three key areas now are:

  1. Click Track Profit: This is how I got here. @jongolson re-launching CTP & CTP Talk on the block chain. You have to always remember where you came from.

  2. Hive: Blogging, video blogging everyday. This is how I am getting known. Building my base of friends and hopefully customers.

  3. My Hive Swag Store.

And of course there is the Curation Trail.

As I put in a reply to @nathanmars yesterday, watching him come back to Hive and how he is pushing it, introduction it, talking it up, online, offline had been a true inspiration to me. Has given me great energy. @ph1102 wrote a post yesterday about what it has done for his twitter engagements.

Hive is Alive and if you put your mind to it and believe in yourself you will be successful.

Speaking of successful, let me report on my Dolphin Dreams! 2271.286 HP this morning. Leaving me to get 2728.714 in the next 154 days for an average of 17.7189220779 HP a day.

Would have been less than that but I just could not turn down buying CTPM yesterday :)

I think that wraps up my post. Finial thoughts: Do Believe in yourself. And I hope you visit My Hive Swag Store.

Bradley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center