A few odds and end about Wearealive tribe

wearealive.png

First I want to thank @flaxz for asking me to stay part of them team. Has a quick chat with him yesterday and he wants me to help/head up the twitter side of promoting the Wearealive tribe.

That being said I have a few requests of the members:

  1. Tweet your own post from within the wearealiveand.social

alivetwitter.png

If you scroll to the bottom of your post, as you can see in the screen shot above, on the right had side you will see icons for: facebook, twitter, redit, linkedin. Please use the twitter one at least to share your post. Some tags you can use are:

#hive
#alive
#iamalivechallenge
#lukeisalive

2: Tag me in your posts, anywhere, at the very bottom if you like: @bradleyarrow. It will let me know you posted and I can vote, reblog, tweet your post.

If you just the Curation Trail you will get auto upvoted ;)

I think that is about it for now.

If you have any ideas to give me to help better promote this tribe, feel free to pass them on to me.

Bradley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center