Weekly engagements


It's 12:00 noon and I thought I would make my post or this Saturday is share your engagements that @alive.chat
It's back to being cool here again I hope that we here can have a little garden in the back of our apartment. It's really super hard back here the dirt. Cuz it's always getting wet because even if it doesn't rain the party's next door water flows right back here when they water in the summertime
Life could be worse I could be walking down the street with nowhere to go I've been there anyway mother's Day is coming up and I get this have lunch with my sisters and my mama.

Keep on breathing keep on trying take that big breath I hope you have a wonderful weekend and life is treating you wonderful
Now here are some of engagements
@ph1102/good-habits--may-1st-hivepud

@caelum1infernum/actifit-caelum1infernum-20230503t011727911z

@leemah1/loh-131-can-i-be

@pedrobrito2004/eng-spa-brothers-and-sisters

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency