Good Habits .:. May 1st HivePUD

Do you know how I know that I'm in good company here on HIVE?
When I check my following feed and see tons of #HivePUD posts! Then I know that I'm in the right place, surrounded by people who think like me, and who understand the importance of having "skin in the game"... In our case, Hive Power is our skin in the game, it helps us, and others to grow on this platform!


HivePUD.jpg
Created in Canva.com

I know that it looks easy when you see many of these posts... You just go to your wallet, power up some HIVE, and you are good to go... It is indeed just a couple of clicks, but not everyone doing it... Also, that HIVE that someone has powered had many other use cases instead of being locked up... It could finance someone's entrance ticket for some HIVE game, it could buy some NFTs, could cover an expense of a coffee, or pay some bills... There are many things that you could do with your HIVE earnings... But those people chose to power up their HIVE tokens!

Understanding the importance of powering up at least part of your earnings shows your maturity and your good understanding of how this blockchain works... So, for all of you that have powered your HIVE today, Happy #HivePUD! Don't forget to do the same the next month, and the month after that... Build good habits and you will be a winner of this "game"!

pg divider203.png

Just a short notice for the WORKERBEE PH-Pool delegators... Payments of BEE tokens and bonus tokens will be paid today, but I will publish the weekly report tomorrow!

pg divider203.png

Back to the most important thing today! Time to power up some HIVE!

This was my HivePower BEFORE the PowerUP:

HivePUD01.png

Powering UP ALL liquid Hive as always:

HivePUD02.png

And the final result is:

HivePUD03.png

Next stop is the same as last month... 65K Hive Power!!!

Regarding my HivePUM badges, I did it again! I wasn't sure that I will be on track for this one, but luckily I did... So, here we are, with 4th consecutive HivePUM badge, which means that I have powered up every single day this year! To be honest, just the past month, I have almost forgotten to do that at least 3-4 times... 😃 It's not an easy task, but it is challenging!

To get this badge, you should power up at least 1 HIVE every day of the month or create a post every day with rewards set to 100% HP...

HivePUM.png

HivePUM-4x.png

pg divider203.png

So, what is #HivePUD?

Just a short introduction to HivePUD... What does it mean at all? #HivePUD is shortened for the Hive Power Up Day. It's an event when Hive members power up their liquid HIVE and stop any active PowerDown! It is organized by great fellow Hivians @streetstyle and @traciyork and is held every 1st day of a month.

You can check all the details about the #HivePUD at the official post that you can find it here: @traciyork/its-here-hive-power-up-day-for-may-1st-2023

Thank you for your valuable time,

ph

pg divider203.png

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
71 Comments
Ecency