HAPPY BIRTHDAY πŸŽ‰ TO ME. LET'S CELEBRATE GUYS, IS MY BIRTHDAY

I was still fast asleep when my phone rang. I jump up from my bed thinking that something bad most have happened to someone very close to me that will make my phone ring this midnight. I was somehow afraid to pick the call because I don't want to hear any bad news. I said to myself, i already have alot going on in my life at this period and I don't want anyone to add to the troubles that I am going through already.


The image belongs to me.

Finally I gathered courage to pick the call. But because I was just waking up from sleep I don't even know when I rejected the call instead of picking the Γ§all. That became another trouble for me because I don't have unit to make call at this type of the day. When I checked the time, it was exactly 12 am. Ahhhhn! That was when I remembered that it was my birthday and the only person that can wake me up at this time of the day is my beloved daughter. She wants to sing a birthday song for me I told myself.

As all of that was running through my mind, the phone rang again and this time I picked with joy in my heart. The first thing that I heard was a birthday song. " Happy birthday to you dear mummy" I became so excited and I received all her wishes. So, I decided not to go back to bed knowing that I might not find it very easy to sleep again.

Guys, please πŸ™ celebrate with me as i mark another year in my life. Happy birthday adaeze. I pray for long life and prosperity, good health accompany it.

I want all my hive family and friends to celebrate with me. @nkemakonam, @fasacity, @hivedeb, @chidistickz, @thekittygirl, @ovey10, @bruno-kema and everyone that is very special to my heart here. Just say a word of prayers for me.

Thanks for reading. Do have a sweet Sunday celebration.


The image belongs to me. Design with Canva.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center