#33/365 -- More Photography With The Marigold Flowers

Hey Everyone!!
Today I clicked few pictures of marigold flower which I have grown in a pot. This plant of marigold grows out very well and achieved a good height.

It's already been a month since summer have started and generally summer are not meant for marigold plants but still my marigold plants are fresh and growing. This is because i had grown them late, which is why they are maturing now.

Those who had planted them way before me, are now dieing. Well my plants will also survive most likely to next month because in the month of May afterwards, the temperature is very harsh here. Winter plants barely survive in such temperature.

So today i had 3 flower of marigold bloomed in the plant, which were the first one to bloom in that plant. So i clicked these pictures. Hope you will enjoy the pictures.

For giving your precious time to my blogs...

Thankyou🤗

If you enjoyed it, then go for....

Thumb's Up👍

Just go & write your views in....

Comments✍

For upcoming posts, hit the option...

Follow 👉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center