This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

Creative Sunday week #73, RESCUE MY HEART , cover by wallay


Greetings and welcome to my blog hive learners community and my fellow singers 馃槑鉁岋笍

It's creative Sunday again,and were are in week #73, I am very much excited to hear once again, last week's presentation was wonderful and this week's presentation promises to be more interesting and amazing too, this week I will be doing a cover of a song titled : Rescue my heart.I really like the song so much because it talks about repentance and staying focused on God alone without looking back at all.

Designed on canva

The song talks about the whole things someone could face in the journey of salvation, Jesus has said it all that we would face tribulation, but we should be of good courage, he had overcome the world, to be a true Christian is not really an easy thing, I have seen plenty of men of God fall, and they don't know how to come back to God anymore, they were carried away by the things of the world, and they were not vigilant about the things of God.

I want to use this medium to pray for the true Christian of the salvation race that they won't look back, and they will not fall into the trap and the temptation of the devil, God will continue to hold us right and not leave us, his grace will see us all through, when he shall come, we will all fly with him.

Saludos y bienvenidos a mi blog, comunidad de estudiantes de Hive y a mis compa帽eros cantantes 馃槑鉁岋笍 Es domingo creativo nuevamente, y estamos en la semana #73, estoy muy emocionado de escucharlo una vez m谩s, la presentaci贸n de la semana pasada fue maravillosa y la presentaci贸n de esta semana promete ser m谩s interesante y sorprendente tambi茅n, esta semana har茅 una versi贸n de una canci贸n titulada: Rescata mi coraz贸n. Realmente me gusta mucho la canci贸n porque habla sobre el arrepentimiento y mantenerse enfocado solo en Dios sin mirar atr谩s en absoluto. Dise帽ado sobre lienzo La canci贸n habla de todas las cosas que alguien podr铆a enfrentar en el camino de la salvaci贸n, Jes煤s lo ha dicho todo, que enfrentar铆amos tribulaci贸n, pero debemos tener buen 谩nimo, 茅l hab铆a vencido al mundo, ser un verdadero cristiano no es realmente un cosa f谩cil, he visto a muchos hombres de Dios caer, y ya no saben c贸mo volver a Dios, se dejaron llevar por las cosas del mundo, y no estaban atentos a las cosas de Dios. Quiero usar este medio para orar por el verdadero cristiano de la carrera de la salvaci贸n para que no mire atr谩s, y no caiga en la trampa y la tentaci贸n del diablo, Dios seguir谩 manteni茅ndonos bien y no nos dejar谩. , su gracia nos acompa帽ar谩 a todos, cuando 茅l venga, todos volaremos con 茅l.

Here are the lyrics of the song which was written by me here

Rescue my heart
As darkness rises
I see men fall along the way
But I seek your strength
In all my weakness
By my strength I cannot prevail
You are the way
The truth and life
And in your hands
I am sure secured
You were like me
And You made it home
And so I come now without one plea
Teach me to be strong
Help me to be close
Tell me when I'm wrong
Be my guide
Lead me through the night
Keep me focused on you
Help me overcome
Lead me home
Teach me to be strong
Help me to be close
Tell me when I'm wrong
Be my guide
Lead me through the night
Keep me focused on you
Help me overcome
Lead me home
Lead me home
Lead me home
On this narrow way
The path is fading
Oh come Lord Jesus and light my path
Remove from me these little foxes
And every weight lest I should fall
Let my desires be for things above
Present me blameless when You're revealed
Let the same grace that kept the old saints
Usher me home where I see You
Teach me to be strong
Help me to be close
Tell me when I'm wrong
Be my guide


鈻讹笍 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center