Weekly Featured Contents : My Favorite Food [ Nasi Goreng ]

Good Afternoon hive friends, especially to all active members of #hivelearners who I am always proud of and love
On this occasion, I would like to participate again in the weekly contest where the topic for week 03 : Edition: 03 is

My Favorite Food

This can be any food at all. It can be local or foreign dish. What matters is that you just love eating it. Tell us why you love it and how it is prepared.


#NasiGoreng


IMG_20220217_184954.jpg


As ​​in general, everyone must have a favorite food that always makes us addicted and never bored, Everyone has different favorite foods, either expensive or cheap, it's not a benchmark to be that food as a favorite food, it seems like me, even though we both know rice is a staple food for Indonesian people, but I still like this food as a favorite food that always makes me hungry when I see people selling it, but not only Nasi Goreng I also have some other food but unfortunately other food I can only eat once a month

Why I Like This Food❓

why do i like this food? I also don't have a special reason why I like this food, for sure this food is always addictive even though I've eaten at home before but if I see Nasi Goreng I'll definitely order again for me it tastes very good, Have you ever eaten this food ?,believe me the taste will not make you disappointed.😍


How To Make❓

For how to make it, here I have prepared some photos, this food was made by a food seller and it really happens that the seller is a friend of mine so I can ask for photos in every way he does.

GridArt_20220401_140247785.jpg


  • White rice is poured into a frying pan, then added with various special spices owned by each trader, for the seasoning I am not sure what because for me this is a secret for traders, because every trader has different spices in making a food. Then stir until evenly distributed so that the white rice becomes fried rice that is ready to eat

GridArt_20220401_140318215.jpg


  • After cooking Nasi Goreng, then the process of frying the chicken, when frying the chicken, first prepare the chicken pieces that have been provided, then mix it with special flour to make the chicken even more delicious and the last step is fried until all the chicken meat is cooked and ready to be served in the form of a dish.

Those are some steps on how to create Nasi Goreng that I can share, and I realize that I'm missing a lot and I haven't been able to come up with a good markdown for some of the images, Thanks for always being provide support for me both in the form of comments and upvotes, without you I am nothing💝😍.

Greetings @vikar


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now