I Hate.....


Hate is a powerful emotion that can have both negative and positive effects on individuals and society as a whole. It is defined as an intense dislike for something or someone and can be directed towards a wide range of targets, from individuals and groups to ideas and concepts.

While it is natural for humans to have preferences and dislikes, hate takes these feelings to a whole new level. It is an emotion that is often accompanied by feelings of anger, disgust, and even hostility. People who hate something or someone will often go out of their way to avoid them, and may even actively seek to harm or destroy the object of their hate.

However, hate can also be a positive force when directed toward something that is truly harmful or evil. For example, people who hate racism, sexism, and other forms of discrimination may be motivated to work toward creating a more just and equitable society. In this sense, hate can be a powerful motivator for positive change.

So that begs the question what are the things that I hate?

Thinking about what you hate can be something quite difficult because it requires one to think deeply about the things he doesn't want to see, hear, smell or eat. Since hate is a broad topic I would be taking it section by section.

Environment

When it comes to the environment I have my preferences and dislike. And among my dislike or places I hate are noisy environments. A noisy environment reduces my productivity level therefore I hate the place where there is too much noise. Also, an environment that is dirty and polluted is one that I hate much.

Character or Behavior

Every human on earth has his or her unique characteristics that distinguished them from other persons. But there are some general traits or behavior that can make those around you admire you or dislike or hate you.

I hate arrogant people, those kind of people pisses me off. People who are rude, disrespectful, and inconsiderate of their fellow humans. I always stay away from people who are aggressive or are prone or lovers of violence because I don't encourage or support any form of violence.

Animals and insects

Animals are a key part of nature, but not all animals are friendly to humans. Although one could say that humans are the biggest predators and poses danger to most animals. Despite that, there are some animals or insects that are very bad due to their venomous nature or that they spread disease or can cause illness in both Humans and other animals

I hate most reptiles, especially snakes they always look scary to me. I strongly hate mosquitoes and any blood-sucking insects like bed bugs etc. I also hate rodents like rats and mice; I hate seeing them so much.

Jobs or work

When it comes to a job or work, I hate working in a noisy or loud environment. I'm the type of person that hates the noisy environment. I also hate working in a field that goes against personal values or beliefs. Working with unpleasant or disagreeable colleagues or bosses is something I don't like to do.

Knowing what you hate is important because it helps you to set personal boundaries and also define yourself better to other people. I can go on and on in listing what I hate but I feel instead I should put that energy into finding what I love or like instead.

Thanks for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center