RE: RE: THE MOMENT I FINALLY DECIDED TO BECOME A GOOD STUDENT, SOMETHING UNEXPECTEDLY HAPPENED
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE MOMENT I FINALLY DECIDED TO BECOME A GOOD STUDENT, SOMETHING UNEXPECTEDLY HAPPENED

RE: THE MOMENT I FINALLY DECIDED TO BECOME A GOOD STUDENT, SOMETHING UNEXPECTEDLY HAPPENED

The reason why I took pictures is because I noticed I could not go through all these stress for nothing and I know that writing about what happened could put some cash into my wallet. The good things about Hive you know.

At least, I have made some money to buy back my glasses and some extras too. My day was not a total waste after all.

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, I'm sure your Dad will be proud of you sha, you should share your experience with him, hehe.

Lol... I am not sure if I can share this post with him if that's what you mean, but I told my mum about it and she was laughing...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center