RE: RE: THE MOMENT I FINALLY DECIDED TO BECOME A GOOD STUDENT, SOMETHING UNEXPECTEDLY HAPPENED
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE MOMENT I FINALLY DECIDED TO BECOME A GOOD STUDENT, SOMETHING UNEXPECTEDLY HAPPENED

RE: THE MOMENT I FINALLY DECIDED TO BECOME A GOOD STUDENT, SOMETHING UNEXPECTEDLY HAPPENED

Oops!! Shit happens, hehehe but that is crazy oo, after someone has decided to take his schooling seriously, then this? Na wa, this is one of the reasons some people end up getting tired of going to school early but that still is not good 😅😅.

It was obvious you had fun because if you didn't you would have not taken do many pictures, although I know it's so you can have something to share with us, but then if you were very unhappy you won't have mind forfeiting it.

Oh, our cute glasses, no 😭😭 and I wanted to come and ask you for it to take pictures let me see if I can be cute small 😏, I really hope you can get a new one soon and also get your wrist watch repaired or buy a new one.

It was a really stressful day, but it's a memorable one, especially for the glasses 🙂.

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, I'm sure your Dad will be proud of you sha, you should share your experience with him, hehe.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center