RE: RE: BEING UNIQUE DOESN'T MAKE IT ORIGINAL || HIVE REWARDS ORIGINALITY
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEING UNIQUE DOESN'T MAKE IT ORIGINAL || HIVE REWARDS ORIGINALITY

RE: BEING UNIQUE DOESN'T MAKE IT ORIGINAL || HIVE REWARDS ORIGINALITY

The pressure to write and earn has led people in picking content to use as their own

Yeah, this is so true about some people on Hive, and there are quite a lot doing this.

Recently, inkwell community contacted me because they wanted to be sure if I wrote the story I shared. It wasn't the first time though and I have always come out clean because I always try to be unique with my content.

Now imagine if you had spun contents from the internet, having to be contacted by the inkwell community over the story you wrote would make you unsettled.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now